Tidal Wave – Spider Spider (Best of the Tidal Wave)


Early `70s pop-rock band had a number of hits including “Spider Spider” and “Mango Mango”. This reissue includes all of their singles plus liner notes and pics.


01. Put it all together
02. I`ve got to get away
03. With tears in my eyes
04. Green Mamba
05. Town girl
06. Spider Spider
07. Morning light
08. Mango Mango
09. Give me an A
10. Money baby
11. We wanna know
12. Colonel Mustard
13. Get it out of your system
14. All in a dream
15. Man on a string
16. That`s why the girl is crying
17. Crazy Horse