The Helicopters – The Best Of The Helicopters


Hailing from the industrial town of Vereeniging, The Helicopters captured the charts throughout the mid-’80s with their brand of melodic pop-rock. This digitally re-mastered compilation gathers together all their hit singles plus selected tracks from their albums.


01. Television part 1
02. Mysteries & Jealousies
03. Love Breaks Down
04. Watch out
05. Terror in the Attic
06. Whisper Your Secret
07. Western Skies
08. Yesterday Was Never
09. Only For You
10. Kissing For Pleasure
11. Don’t Wanna Live in Hollywood
12. Come & Dance
13. All Your Dreams
14. Don’t vanish it`s a love attack