Lesley Rae Dowling – Split / When The Night Comes


Lesley Rae Dowling was discovered in Stellenbosch in 1980 by artist manager Paddy Lee Thorpe. She released her first single (The Spaniard / Grips of Emotion) and album (Lesley Rae Dowling) in 1981. Many of her albums have been produced and co-written (and accompanied) by Tully McCully. Her music has won many South African music awards, including various Sarie (South African Recording Industry) awards, several SAMA awards, 3M Scotty awards, and an FNB SAMA award.

Lesley`s third and fourth albums are on one CD.


01. Warlords
02. 1917
03. Walk On
04. Railroad
05. No Time
06. Armageddon
07. Odyssey
08. Too Late
09. Decisions
10. Time
11. Innocent Child
12. I Wanna Dance With You
13. Living Without Conversation
14. Love Will Be There
15. Restless Heart
17. Running
18. When The Night Comes
19. Headstrong
20. So Much Love
21. Renegade