Madame Afrique – She’s Hot!


Madame Afrique was formed in 2002, in Cape Town, South Africa, comprising members Fancy Galada (lead vocals), Thandi Swartbooi (backing vocals, marimba, djembe), Nomonde Swartbooi (backing vocals, marimba, cowbell), Brenda Siyo (backing vocals, marimba, shakers), Jane Mayne (guitar, bass), Marlene Laros (bass), Karen Rutter (drums, flute)


01. Swamp Thing
02. She’s Hot!
03. Indaba
04. Spanish Lullabye
05. ABC
06. Umtshato – The In-Laws
07. In My Heart, Close To You
08. Island Style
09. Bafazi Vukani – Women Wake Up [Epilogue]
10. Indaba Revisited

Out of stock