Freedom’s Children – Battle Hymn Of The Broken Hearted Horde


The band`s debut album with bonus tracks period photos and extensive liner notes. A heady mix of folk, psych, stoner rock, and beat poetry.

Freedom’s Children was a rock band from Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa. It was founded in 1966 and lasted until 1971. Its style was Progressive Rock, Psychedelic Rock, and Acid Rock.


01. Introduction (Narrative)
02. Season
03. Judas Queen
04. Mrs.Browning
05. Country boy
06. Your father`s eyes
07. Eclipse
08. Ten years ago
09. Kafkasque
10. Boundsgreen
11. Miss Wendy`s dancing eyes have died
12. My death (Kafkasque 2nd Movement) (Bonus Track)