Duncan Mackay – Chimera


Originally released on Vertigo Records UK in 1974 this virtuoso keyboard-driven prog-rock album charts the same course as ELP, Greenslade, and Rick Wakeman. Digitally remastered by the artist himself it includes a bonus track plus liner notes and photos.


01. Morpheus (11:14)
02. Twelve-Tone Nostalgia (8:10)
03. Song For Witches (19:42)

Out of stock