Celtic Rumours – Slow Rain: The Complete Celtic Rumours


Durban’s finest ’80s pop band, very similar to Duran Duran, Human League, etc but with more of a rock edge. Digitally re-mastered with liner notes and rare period photos this compilation includes both previously released albums “This Day” and “Greed”.


01. Wish
02. This Day
03. Glory
04. Ten seconds
05. Slow Rain
06. Travel these roads
07. Rebel
08. The fall
09. These nations
10. Crazy angel
11. Happily ever after
12. Wishing I was lonely
13. Everything in heaven
14. Never
15. Love and War
16. Should I stay
17. Innocent child
18. Saviours and promises